Est. 1999
Phone: 1.877.2.GET.COOL (1.877.243.8266)   Hours: M-F 10-6, Sat 11-4 55805 fans like us! Bookmark and Share


46 users browsing
Become a Fan on Facebook Follow FrozenCPU on Twitter Subscribe to our RSS Feed



FrozenCPU.com, Inc. BBB Business Review





C-Strip Rubber Fan / Window Molding
Part #: mol-01
  
Price: $1.50
 Click image to view


 Click on image for larger view



SHOPPING CART
Your Cart is Empty
PRODUCT LINKS

Average Rating: Results: 1-8 of 8

Works well!
09-22-2014
Reviewer:Ian (1)
Product works very well as a simple and effective means of finishing off an edge and making things look pro. Especially with a little liquid tape to make things seamless. Only suggestion for the vendor or the people over at frozencpu is maybe listing a little my then just “rubber material” in the description, for reasons of solubility and properly fussing the product in ways other then the intended purpose.


Great stuff!
04-28-2014
Reviewer:Hell_Hunterii (16)
Great stuff! flexible and looks nice. Goes around 45 degree bends nicely. Would grab more in the future.


works on think and thin
07-31-2012
Reviewer:bluedart12 (6)
i have this stuff on my steel case window mod and it fits nice goes around small rounded corners, i have it going around a 60 degree corner with a little rounding with a drill bit and it fits so nice don''t need any glue or sticky stuff, you put it there and it stays this is my first time using this kind of stuff and it wont be the last.


Very good molding
06-01-2009
Reviewer:Adam (2)
As others pointed out: it''s a high quality molding, flexible, easy to work with, not too thick, not too thin, just right. It bends nicely, works in small openings, even bends at right angle with a nice, smooth curve. Stays in place with good grip, yet easy to put on. Besides blow holes I used it on openinsg I''ve cut in motherboard trays or case walls for cable management or CPU backplate access. It works on rectangular cutouts as small as 1"x2". Excellent stuff.


Quality stuff!
01-25-2009
Reviewer:OmahaPetester (1)
I specialize in custom mods and this molding is the cats meow. Easy to work with, quality material. Using this stuff for a quick window mod(picked up from the Mod Master "Bill Owen")it couldn''t have been easier. Tip: Warm it up and hang/straighten it out first, then go nutz!


Slick, Pliable Rubber
10-17-2008
Reviewer:MINDSCI (15)
This pliable C-strip moulding looks great around the edges of the window hole I cut in my case (modders mesh window looks top notch- hot glued the modders mesh behind the C-strip lined hole).


functions as it should
05-21-2008
Reviewer:geargrinder302 (3)
fits snug and makes custom fan installs look great


good stuff
11-24-2007
Reviewer:Franzkefka (13)
Its rubber, it covers cut metal edges, and it comes in black what more can you ask for!