Est. 1999
Phone: 1.877.2.GET.COOL (1.877.243.8266)   Hours: M-F 10-6 55805 fans like us! Bookmark and Share


16 users browsing
Become a Fan on Facebook Follow FrozenCPU on Twitter Subscribe to our RSS Feed







Cocaine Energy Supplement 8.4 oz. Can - 24 Can Case
Part #: caf-21
  
Price: $9.99
 Click image to view


 Click on image for larger view




SHOPPING CART
Your Cart is Empty
PRODUCT LINKS

Average Rating: Results: 1-10 of 13
 
of 2 Next

Blows Redbull Away
01-12-2014
Reviewer:boss (2)
I''d tried all the energy drinks out there and there are a couple companies that make really good ones using a lot of ingredients, this Cocaine Energy Drink is hardcore. Very powerful, so strong it makes you cough if you inhale through your mouth while taking sips. Very good drink, highly recommend.


ZOMMFGDG CAFFEINE!
05-25-2013
Reviewer: Anonymous
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!


Hmmmmm.
12-22-2010
Reviewer:Destro-303 (4)
I''ve been buying this stuff by the case for years now from here. At one time I ordered 4 cases. That was for the long LAN season @ my place. This stuff instantly became the talk of the whole town. It went as far as attracting "non-gamers" over just to get some of this Über Beverage.


Cocaine..........
03-08-2010
Reviewer:Jon (1)
Yes, it burns. It has spicy hot on the can are you kidding? This stuff is great. Trust the reviews, if you buy, you better buy in bulk. This is better than any other product I have tried. A MUST HAVE


The Best Stuff Out There.
04-24-2008
Reviewer:Astlarya (2)
I tried this stuff about a year ago when my cousin found some at a gas station out in the boonies. And let me tell you, it is amazing. To me (and some disagree), it tastes like a Rooster Booster or a sweeter version of a Red Bull. It has that candy flavor. But the two best parts are that ithas 280mg/8.4oz -- A magnificent amount of caffeine in a small package -- and it burns like a crazy man a minute after you drink it. This is good stuff, people!! But I guess *sigh* I wouldn''t recommend it to people who haven''t gained a caffeine tolerance, because it''s a whole lotta good stuff. :D I just bought 120 cans (not all for me). I would back up this drink 100%.


Good drink, but may be just as bad as cocaine!
04-08-2008
Reviewer: ()
One of my friends was drinking a cocaine the other day and he really seemed to like it. About 5 minutes after he finished drinking it, I noticed his face was starting breaking out really bad and it was turning very red. He was having a allergic reaction to something in the drink. I''ve personally seen other people drink this and be fine, but just make sure you check whats in it before you drink it, :) Better safe then sorry!


Now that''s an energy drink!!
01-29-2008
Reviewer:StillUp (1)
I work third shift, and sometimes I have to push the envelope alittle. But when I do, one can of this stuff and 18 hours straight is a piece of cake!! It''s the best..I wish I could do a comercial for it. Hell, I''d do it for free and a lifetime supply. Ha! Ha!


This is it!
11-01-2007
Reviewer:Ialmostdrown (2)
Unlike other energy drinks, this one actually works. The burn? Some people actually whine about that? The only sillier complaint is about the name. People will make a federal case out of anything nowadays. I just wish I could afford 10 cases.


AMAZING
10-10-2007
Reviewer:LordNecro (1)
I had this and a Bawls, was amazingly hyper, very fun, the burn wasnt that bad, I came to like it after the first drink PURE AWESOME


I 3 COCAINE
10-03-2007
Reviewer:TRAINWRECK (0)
THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST ENERGY DRINK OUT!!! IF YOUR A PANZIE THEN YOU MY CRY ABOUT THE BURN LIKE OTHER PEOPLE DO, BUT THATS MY FAVORITE PART OF THIS DRINK HAHA

 
of 2 Next