Est. 1999
Phone: 1.877.2.GET.COOL (1.877.243.8266)   Hours: M-F 10-6 55805 fans like us! Bookmark and Share


53 users browsing
Become a Fan on Facebook Follow FrozenCPU on Twitter Subscribe to our RSS Feed







AeroCool Touch 2000 Fan Controller / Touch Display / Temp Sensor - Black
Part #: bus-199
  
Price: $39.99
 Click image to view


 Click on image for larger view




SHOPPING CART
Your Cart is Empty
PRODUCT LINKS

Average Rating: Results: 1-6 of 6

OK at first...
10-17-2011
Reviewer:FuzzNutts (1)
Bought mine from FrozenCPU in September 09. Has worked great until a couple of days ago. I ordered the touch 1000, but FrozenCPU sent me the Touch 2000 instead for the same price (AWESOME!). One thing to keep in mind with this controller-it only supports 4 watts per fan. MOST higher end fans out there today are more than 4 watts. I have been using 4 Cooler Master 120mm fans for about 5 months now, and they are 4.2 watts. Guess what? This controller eventually burned up and now my #4 fan has no power. I run 5 fans in my case. Going to the Aerocool Strike-X now. It can handle 8 watts per fan and controls 5 fans. Much more suitable and same price as the Touch 2000. Don''t waste your time or money on this. Go with the Strike-X instead.


Good product at a good price
08-10-2011
Reviewer:Knightnblu (1)
I built my rig back in September 2010 and the AeroCool controller has worked flawlessly. The install went well, all hook ups were easy and I really couldn''t be any happier with it.


AeroCool Touch 2000 Fan Controller / Touch Display / Temp Sensor - Black
03-26-2011
Reviewer:Crazybull (1)
Bought one of these less than a year ago. Worked great! Now although it shows it is working, touch screen is no longer working and Fan one indicates fan speeds at 4200 RPM, which is impossible since the other fans are simiiar and only going at 1500 RPM''s. Since the touch screen does not work, I can not change it. Tried reseting it by unplugging it and nothing. Do not know the warranty in order to send it back. Now I am hesitant on buying anything esle from Aerocool.


SUPER FC
02-20-2011
Reviewer:rushmore1205 (1)
This is by far the best performing and looking TOUCH screen fan controller i have ever you, the fans get powered by the unit, easy to read from all angels, just great unit over all, and i have tried many differnt ones


Nice 1
08-31-2009
Reviewer:Fine_Hit (1)
If you donít know where to put the probes you should of never bought one. This thing is eye candy I love it. I wish it had higher watt capacity.


Looks great
07-18-2009
Reviewer:ahmedrippof (5)
Easy installation, easy to use, looks & feels great on a black tower, only complaint is that there was no instructions as to the mounting of the temp probes.