Est. 1999
Phone: 1.877.2.GET.COOL (1.877.243.8266)   Hours: M-F 10-6, Sat 11-4 55805 fans like us! Bookmark and Share


42 users browsing
Become a Fan on Facebook Follow FrozenCPU on Twitter Subscribe to our RSS Feed



FrozenCPU.com, Inc. BBB Business Review








Order arrived
Date: January 18, 2017   Posted By: Larry Boyd
Just want to let you know that my order arrived yesterday December 30 2016. I tried them out on my Lian Li case and they are perfect. I am ever so happy that I found FrozenCPU.com. wishing you all a very Happy New Year.
 
 
The Coolest!!!
Date: August 04, 2016   Posted By: CohesiveOne
FrozenCPU is the place! Not only a ginormous selection off top-notch product and services, their shipping is supersonic. One order I placed just before a holiday weekend arrived in just four day via standard mail. I wasn''t in a big hurry for it but it allowed me to get ahead and a few things off of my list early. Dealings are always great too, whether online or over the phone. They''ve got one very happy lifetime customer right here. Imma be hitting it overtime with building, modding, and tweaking just to add more of their positivity to my life.
 
 
Great Service!
Date: July 07, 2016   Posted By: Ken Mumme
With fully automated online ordering restored, FrozenCPU is my "Go-To" place for computer specialty items. Excellent, easy to use website and I greatly appreciate the care taken to package and inventory each order. Keep up the good work!
 
 
Sweet stuff
Date: April 01, 2016   Posted By: Danimal
First time buying from them and entering into my first PC liquid cooling experiment and these guys have it all. There was trouble on the website as it was being updated and I called them. The staff was very helpful and quick. I placed my order and it was at my door in 3 days. Could not be happier with the fast shipping and decent products as well when you call you can speak to someone immediately. You have a new happy customer here thanks much :)
 
 
Sweet stuff
Date: April 01, 2016   Posted By: Danimal
First time buying from them and entering into my first PC liquid cooling experiment and these guys have it all. There was trouble on the website as it was being updated and I called them. The staff was very helpful and quick. I placed my order and it was at my door in 3 days. Could not be happier with the fast shipping and decent products as well when you call you can speak to someone immediately. You have a new happy customer here thanks much :)
 
 
Thanks to FrozenCPU''s Doug
Date: January 11, 2016   Posted By: Johan Stap
Ordering from the Netherlands seemed to strand in quicksand because of credit card issues. This was partly my own doing. "Perseverance" and good cooperation with Doug finally got the order out and today the package arrived already after a long ocean trip from Chicago to Amsterdam and through customs: all in good condition. Thank you!
 
 
Best service, hands down
Date: June 03, 2015   Posted By: David Bixler
I''ve placed about a dozen orders for various parts over the last few weeks. The time from submitting the order to being shipped is so short, it doesn''t even seem real. I''ve called a few times asking for help locating a few specific items, and everyone I''ve talked to knew exactly what I needed. Red Harbinger told me about FrozenCPU... and I''m glad they did. This is the go to place for all things PC.
 
 
FrozenCPU is my go-to for any PC mod parts!
Date: June 03, 2015   Posted By: Chris
I have to say that I have been ordering more and more from FrozenCPU lately and every experience has been awesome! My wife actually ordered some parts for me and it included 3 fans, 1 of which was completely broken away from the frame entirely. All they asked for was a picture and they sent out a new one the next day with 2 day shipping! I also realized I ordered the wrong size radiator, so late one night I ordered the correct one along with some new tubing and a couple fittings and wanted it overnighted to get it quickly while I was still on vacation. They had it packed and shipped within a few hours of my order and I received it exactly when I wanted it! This is one of those rare companies that goes above and beyond to help out their customers and I will continue to shop and recommend FrozenCPU! Thank you for everything!
 
 
So Freaking Amazing
Date: June 03, 2015   Posted By: Khyl Dempsey
Definitely use FCPU!!! The website is so simple and easy to use. The staff are friendly and super helpful. I purchase gear from them all the way in Australia and their shipping is faster than computer shops in Australia!!!! Good quality products, business and services 11/10 for everything just superb!!!
 
 
Best Place on Earth! (For PC Mods)
Date: November 19, 2014   Posted By: Tarson
No words to describe FrozenCPU just down right Amazing. Any Ways they have Great staff that help me out with questions that I have a concern about on my build. Always a Reliable source for water cooling parts. Also on another note it''s always better to support support businesses other than Amazon, Best Buy, Walmart, Etc... So I''m happy to be willing to buy PC mod parts and Accessories. Best thing about it is the shipping at 6PM. I will be a continues shopper again for PC Mod and Accessories needs!
 
 
Good Stuff
Date: October 10, 2014   Posted By: Paul M
Very please, great selection, pricing very competitive, quick shipping as well as plenty of options for shipping.A+ all around
 
 
WOW
Date: September 03, 2014   Posted By: Doug
Found Frozen CPU by accident while browsing and I''m glad I did. There a professional company that is trust worthy, they have items no one else has and it is of excellent quality. I have made many purchases since then and NEVER had to return a single item. Excellent packing and fast shipping (2-3 days) from the East Coast to Arizona. This space is not big enough for the feed back stars they deserve. Thank you.
 
 
AWESOME!
Date: July 14, 2014   Posted By: Jack Cobb
Just received my Corsair Obsidian 900D that was custom painted and some mods by Joe. Awesome work! I''m an extreme enthusiast when it comes to my PCs. This is my first that I''ve had painted like this and its awesome enough to showcase. I wish you guys had a spot on your site we can post our FrozenCPU rigs. A big THANK YOU for keeping up with all of my after purchase requests!
 
 
Awsome company
Date: July 14, 2014   Posted By: bob1729
I very seldom write testimonials but these guys deserve a large thanks!!! It was a pleasure dealing with Joe as I am new to computer cooling. Over all extremely helpful and will guide you in any concern or question you have. I placed an order and it arrived on time was packed with care and the quality of the product which was an entire cooling solution blew me away. It is great to see America still has great companies that take pride in what they do. Thank you!!! You have gained a customer for life.
 
 
Love At First Click
Date: May 27, 2014   Posted By: Trevor Gardner
It all started when I was looking for water cooling solutions. Reservoirs, pumps, radiators, tubing, waterblocks, coolants, I had no idea what to look at. I learned about kits, and looked around, but they were all so expensive. I looked and looked and looked some more, and couldn''t find a low enough price for my budget... until I found FrozenCPU. They had the lowest prices I could even find for the kit I was looking for, and it arrived even a couple days before expected! I ended up from having to wait an extra few days for my new case to show up from another website (Not going to name any names, but I think we need some New eggs in the fridge). Any time I need ANYTHING cooling related, I now know the first and only place to look. Right here, on FCPU. I couldn''t be happier.
 
 
Stellar Job!
Date: May 02, 2014   Posted By: Veridian
Placed my Order on Saturday (4-26-14), Received it on Monday (4-28-14)! Simply Amazing! order was exactly as requested, professionally packaged, Invoice was included (thanks Chuck!). Start to Finish 5 Stars all the Way. Looking forward to doing LOTS of Business with this Outstanding Team!
 
 
Simply amazing!!! Must buy!!
Date: April 25, 2014   Posted By: Michael
I gotten my parts, less than a week all the way from New York to Papua New Guinea. This is Crazy!! its just too awesome!!
 
 
There isnt a word in the dictionary
Date: April 25, 2014   Posted By: Larry E.
My 1st order from FPCU was a pack of fan screws, the shipping was so fast I had to wait a week for my fans! The FPCU websight is so simple to find everything even with a (traumatic brain injury) I still found what I was looking for, My 2nd order was water cooling goodies there was a problem with the hoses clamp situation and i called FPCU and didnt like the answer I got do to its my goodies and I want them now attitude, So I called back many times to customer service every time I called I recieved to good of service, I think if someone called me 3x''s a day I would tell them a few choice words and hang up on them. FPCU didnt they treated me with more respect than I gave them. I want to sincerely apologize to all and thank them very much! Like I said in the title NO Words Can Explain FPCU''s service. I am currently workin on UV Red goodies and a couple more fans and FPCU will be my only place to shop!
 
 
Really great customer service
Date: April 25, 2014   Posted By: big fan
Their customer service guy was amazing. Their shipping and warehouse people are also highly exceptional as you can tell from the packing and short delivery time. Got a DOA cable, instant replacement. Cables did not fit in my video card, instant upgrade and replacement to the better brand. These guys go out of their way to hook it up. I would buy here even if there was a better price elsewhere.
 
 
Awesome staff with patience
Date: April 25, 2014   Posted By: David
I ordered some pretty cheap and small stuff as a trial for this online shop and my stuff came in as expected. Was glad FrozenCPU did not cheap out on packaging even though my orders are very minor. Very, very good.
 
 
Order
Date: February 19, 2014   Posted By: Ian
First time using your shop and will be using again very soon. Order came a lot quicker than i thought and i am across the pond in the UK. Thank you :)
 
 
Simply Amazing
Date: December 29, 2013   Posted By: Denium Reynolds
I cannot recommend these guys enough everything I have bought from them has arrived within one to two days of ordering. It always arrives in great shape and all the parts are always there and in working condition. Any parts I need for my computer I am always sure to look on there website first and if they have it I choose these guys over everyone else. They are very professional and have earned a life long customer. Being in the military I don''t make a big salary, So when I spend money I like to get my moneys worth and these guys always make my penny stretch as far as it can to get those extra parts. I love these guys. Also merry christmas
 
 
Very awsome Service
Date: December 29, 2013   Posted By: Tyler Nipper
You guys are the best. I am so happy that my block\\back plate for my gtx 780 came in early even though you guys were out of them and said that you would ship out the rest of my parts first then the block. Thank you. You made my friday!
 
 
Unexpected Level of Service
Date: December 22, 2013   Posted By: Nick A
When I first order some case stickers from Frozen CPU a couple of years ago I didn''t know what to expect. But after a couple of years of first class products and service I''m happy to tell my other IT professionals about this company. First rate all the way!!!
 
 
Excellent customer service
Date: November 28, 2013   Posted By: John
I have ordered from frozen CPU multiple times in the past 2 months. I called for help with my first water cooling loop. They set me up with my XSPC water cooling kit with the D5 pump. This thing handles everything I throw at it. I have 2x240MM rads + 1x120MM rad 2xGPU water Blocks 1xCPU Water Block(Water cooling is addictive). I have purchase all most all my parts from them and never had any problems. I will have to mention they have lot better customer service then the folks down south. If your into water cooling or modding you know who I mean. These guys are excellent you have a question or a problem. They fix it or have an answer for you. I can’t say enough good about them. Thanks for everything.
 
 
Outstanding Service
Date: November 14, 2013   Posted By: Leah
i just received my Bitfenix Pro fans and NZXT LED Stips, love them! FrozenCPU''s shipping was incredibly fast, definitely better than other online store out there! highly recommended!
 
 
Product and delivery service
Date: November 01, 2013   Posted By: Ryan
Impressive express oversea shipping. Great packaging. Definitely to purchase again.
 
 
Great company
Date: October 19, 2013   Posted By: Dave
I am very pleased with the product selection and service from Frozencpu. My order was missing a few fittings,and Jeff sent them out to me right away. There was also another item I wanted to add onto the order, and he did not charge me any shipping for that product. I received my order a day early, and everything was packaged very well. I will be ordering from these guys again!
 
 
Best customer service...Bar None!
Date: September 12, 2013   Posted By: Billy G.
I am so grateful that I found this company. I had a problem with a Corsair 900D shipment. I called to see if they could have it stopped at a UPS holding facility because I would not be home to sign for it. This would have ruined my plans to finish my new build with a good friend.They immediately took care of it. I was amazed that they answer the phones right away and with no recordings! That really rocks! I will only purchase items from them from now on. That kind of service is worth it! Special thanks to FrozenCPU customer service! You really saved my plans for my build time!
 
 
Earned my respect, trust, and a new customer for life.
Date: September 09, 2013   Posted By: Ronald O.
My order was processed very fast, packaged professionally, and arrived sooner than I expected (by about a day, I believe?). Even if I have to pay a little more I will still order from FrozenCPU, they always have what I need in stock and when I know it''s safe on it''s way to my house that''s a real piece of mind money can''t buy you anywhere else. Thanks FrozenCPU team!
 
 
Excellent Shipping and Packaging
Date: August 19, 2013   Posted By: jerroldroidOCN
The packaging is excellent. The unit arrived well preserved. The shipping is fast and safe. And the availability of stocks is abundant and the support staff is amazing!
 
 
Best Service Ever!
Date: July 10, 2013   Posted By: SteveDie
I have been browsing Frozencpu for over a year now and finally bought a XSPC water cooling kit, NZXT Phantom case, 240mm Rad Gasket from them last week. I placed my order at 6:15PM and the order was shipped 22 minutes later! i didn''t expect the product to arrive for my two days off but it did. Everything was packaged nicely and came undamaged. I like the "Packed By" and "verified Pack By" with the employees name on it to verify accuracy. That is very professional and shows to consumers that quality matters. I will be buying more product from FrozenCPU shortly to trick out my first water cooling case.
 
 
Awesome!
Date: July 02, 2013   Posted By: C
I''m a Canadian that doesn''t crossborder shop very often just because of the perceived hassle of customs/duties. FrozenCPU is 100% as professional as any other place I shop and the order and tracking were quickly sent after ordering. Tracking was good and let me know when it cleared customs...other then that no tracking in Canada but I''m fine with that. It was in my mailbox 5pm on Friday afternoon on a long weekend with no extra charges/duties so you can''t argue with that. It took 10 days total for if to arrive and the estimate was something like 4 weeks so again nothing but happy with this transaction. Thank You, FrozenCPU! I would shop there again."
 
 
The Best In the Business
Date: May 13, 2013   Posted By: MaddMutt
I ordered over the weekend and received it Wednesday morning. The box was well taped and the contents were carefully packaged. They packaged each Item on the order sheet separably in the box so that it was easy to verify that I had received what I had Ordered. The packing inside the box was outstanding to what I have been receiving from NewEgg.com and TigerDirect.com. I will Defiantly buy from them again and would easily recommend them to friends.
 
 
Great quality and service!
Date: May 10, 2013   Posted By: Joshua Wrye
I''ve ordered pretty much all my modding supplies (other than extreme specialty) from Frozen so far. Most of my computer tools come from here, all my cabling and even the occasional Caffeine boost with a shipment comes from here. Great job guys, keep up the stock, I want to buy it out!
 
 
Thank You
Date: March 01, 2013   Posted By: Josh Nelson
I am a first timer with building a water cooling system and they sat and went through my order to help me get everything i really am grateful for there customer service.
 
 
Excellent all around!
Date: February 09, 2013   Posted By: G5Modder
I place an order every two weeks or so from Frozencpu. Ok, so they''re only a few hours from my house so standard shipping is basically overnight, but I keep coming back because of the fast service and excellent selection of modding parts! Furthermore, the one time I had a problem with my order (1/16" sleeving that had some damage) I had an apology and replacement order out almost immediately! Very impressed - they have a customer for life in me, and are a recommended retailer on G5Modders.com!
 
 
Best selection anywhere online
Date: February 04, 2013   Posted By: Zareth
If you need oddball parts for your watercooling set up and harder to find fans, cables, cases, etc, this is the best place to go! Carries all the stuff the true enthusiasts need that you can''t find on any competitors sites!
 
 
Excellent Work.
Date: January 25, 2013   Posted By: Tru Truong
I''m normally not the type of write a review, but the staff members of Frozencpu.com are one of the best around. I''ve purchased several orders with them in the past and everything went very smooth. Highly recommended for any newcomers.
 
 
Overseas shopping
Date: January 07, 2013   Posted By: Sverre Munthe
I have been shopping parts from FrozenCPU for a year now and have never had any problems. Whenever there is something, I get prompt answers. I will continue placing my big orders or what I can''t get in Norway with FrozenCPU.
 
 
Amazing products/speed
Date: December 09, 2012   Posted By: Josh Washington
I can order something at 2pm on a Tuesday and it will be here by 4pm on the next day REGARDLESS of what shipping I have put down. This website is HANDS DOWN the quickest website to ship items to you. Forgetting the fact that they not only have a wide array of products and unique mods, they also have fairly decent prices at a competitive playing field. This website has everything I would need for liquid cooling my computer at reasonable prices. My only complaint would be that sometimes the items are not as they appear- but generally, this would be written on the buy page as "You must buy xxx to make it look like the picture." Which is great, slightly misleading; but understandable from a business perspective. Overall, 5/5 for a fact on everything. This website is one of my favorites to buy from!
 
 
2x EK GTX670 DCII waterblocks
Date: November 18, 2012   Posted By: Stelios Vitorakis
I placed my first order at FrozenCPU, paid by paypal and was expecting the products to arrive here in Greece in 2-3weeks. The order was processed and shipped within a few a hours and arrived in just a week! It was carefully packed and the products in excellent condition. Thank you very much, I will definitely purchase from you in the future!
 
 
Awesome Service!
Date: September 21, 2012   Posted By: Juan S.
The items came well packed with enough packing material inside the box to TEE-PEE my house! Best packing I''ve ever experienced! All the items I opted to be sleeved were perfect! Brennen did an amazing job, big Kudos for the perfect sleeving! I was missing 1 item from the Shipment, but a simple call to their office fixed it! 10 out of 10 for perfect customer service and professional mod work! Will continue to do business with FrozenCPU, and will recommend them to everyone I know! Mark and the team are top notch and the best at what they do! Great Job guys!
 
 
The Absolute Best
Date: August 19, 2012   Posted By: Gerald Cascagne
Just recently took the plunge into water cooling, and having purchased accessories from FrozenCPU in the past I had no reservations about ordering the entirety of my gear from them. FrozenCPU boasts an immense array of products, some you can''t find anywhere else. Their prices are beyond reasonable, and their services are impeccable. In one order I specified the incorrect quantity of fittings, and a quick phone call (after business hours, no less) solved that problem. My whole order, including custom cable sleeving (which was flawless and perfectly color-matched) was picked, packed, and shipped within 2 hours of placing the order. It arrived 36 hours later. I will not shop anywhere else for PC mod supplies.
 
 
Excellent!
Date: August 06, 2012   Posted By: Tyler
I''ve been doing some custom build for myself and for others, even a few businesses. So, I went with a new Modright mat, the Fellows tool kit (well worth it for little vacuum!), and 3.5g of AC5. Items came in very quickly and the quality was great. Gearing up for some more builds, so next time I''ll want to throw in some cooler items, like some cold cathodes, etc. The pricing is great. Customer service is excellent. I''ll start working at a custom PC/laptop building business next week, so Frozen CPU is definitely going to be my source for modding customizing some cool builds. Thanks guys.
 
 
Like the Fry''s Electronics for case modders
Date: March 13, 2012   Posted By: Chunkboi
I will give them this without reservation, FrozenCPU has excellent customer service. I had purchased a DIY case mod kit to mod out my HP Pavillion Elite e9220y case, then I received a bonus that allowed me to purchase a new case. The return policy got me full store credit, so I sent back my previous order, and got a fan controller. I used the analogy because in my experience, Fry''s Electronics is the go-to place to find anything with a semiconductor. However, Fry''s does NOT have the full suite of case mod supplies. THIS PLACE DOES, including DIY window kits and modular liquid coolers. I even suggested a few mods more compatible with my case to be made available. Their prices can even compete with Amazon.com for the items they offer.
 
 
One pleased customer
Date: February 25, 2012   Posted By: Homebody
I was excited to find out that FrozenCPU.com would accept money orders as payment. Called them up Friday, spoke to Mark and Lori (who were both friendly and helpful), and submitted my order. Sent in my payment via the post office, and got my order the following Wednesday. No fuss, no muss, just reliable service. I would definitely buy from FrozenCPU.com again.
 
 
WOW!
Date: February 06, 2012   Posted By: Jack T.
I put in an order and had rush on it and I received an email from frozencpu/FedEx telling me my tracking number and when the information became available I found out that it would take all week for my package to get to me which would have been today as a matter of fact (Friday). However, to my great surprise my order came on Thursday totally unexpected but very glad it was here to finish this build. Then too not a single piece was missing and as a matter of fact there was one extra piece there (which you guys might want to charge me for) which was a third frozencpu.com can and bottle opener. The kids next door thank you frozencpu and so do I. The oldest boy (16) next door wants to learn about building, water cooling, and overclocking and you gotta know that the first place on my list for him to learn to shop at will be right here at frozencpu.
 
 
FrozenCPU the best of the best
Date: February 03, 2012   Posted By: sergio
Congrats guys I''m from South America Uruguay and i cant tell you how much i appreciatte your service, all crew has been amazing with me, to name some Geoff, Lori, Mark, always great help and fast and willing to serve always. I really congrat all the Frozen Cpu team for this. Best Regards Sergio (xtremesystems member)
 
 
Unparalleled Service
Date: January 11, 2012   Posted By: Evan Twaddell
Up until recently, my interactions with FrozenCPU.com were little. A cord here, a fan there, and so on. But recently, I bought a couple of Arctic Accelero Extreme IIs for my video cards. Arctic had damaged their own power cables by putting together their heatsinks quickly, and probably cheaply. So what did FrozenCPU.com do after their approval of my returned merchandise? They 1) Called me, 2) Offered to send out replacements 3) After they had checked to see if the power cords wouldn''t cause a dead short from a power supply. I have never received that level of service from a specialty PCMod shop before. Typically, it is return, refund, rebuy. FrozenCPU.com does things right the first time around. ~E
 
 
Fast delivery to Perth Australia & great packing.
Date: December 16, 2011   Posted By: Raistlin
I did my first purchase with FrozenCPU on the 9th Dec 2011. I recieved my order on the 16th Dec. Spent around $400, they were packed in a box with plenty of brown paper and the put inside another box with 1cm foam around it. I will order from FrozenCPU again, Thanks :D
 
 
FrozenPC Rocks!
Date: December 15, 2011   Posted By: rgrwng
I don''t always buy computer accessories online, but when i do, i prefer FrozenCPU. I used to visit this site often, but never ended up buying anything, until recently. i was doing research about sleeving my own cables and adding some nice accent LEDs to my newest creation. i normally do not buy cool stuff like that because of fears of decreased quality, but i took a chance, and purchased some stuff from here to "test the waters". there service and shipping is really great! i love shopping here first before anywhere else. when i get the "rate this seller" email, i am always taking a good 15-20 minutes to praise them - the time it takes to give great feedback does not justify how awesome they are. thanks frozencpu, you people rock!
 
 
Best Service, Best Company, Best Deals!
Date: November 30, 2011   Posted By: NEOSAP
As a software developer, I don''t always "need" the hottest parts or newest items. But with FrozenCPU, I get AMAZING service, quick deliveries, and pricing that allows me buy the things I don''t need, at a price I cant resist! I reccomend FrozenCPU to ALL of my clients looking to upgrade their systems, or just looking to gain that extra edge!
 
 
Awesome service
Date: November 29, 2011   Posted By: Rick
Frozen cpu was awesome, placed order on Thanksgiving,, and had parts at my door by Monday afternoon,, fast service ,, quality job,, everything was packed good ,, and they had some great deals ,, I would recommend to anyone to shop here.. Awesome Job Frozen Cpu......
 
 
Da Best!!!!
Date: June 13, 2011   Posted By: Alex Tamez
Thank you sooo muchs frozenCPU, you''ve made me the happiest man alive today, I recieved my awesome gaming case and the fans and sleeved lightning and everything, it costs a lot but who cares, I got my items on schedule and perfectly safe, here on mexico it''s very hard to receive big packages as easy and fast as I did with you, I recommend this site 100%, and I''m already looking for my next purchase ;).....
 
 
Super Fast to Baghdad
Date: May 09, 2011   Posted By: Mac
I work as a civilian contractor in Baghdad. Ordered several items and they arrived in 8 days. Just amazing!!
 
 
Great service FrozenCPU and USPS
Date: May 06, 2011   Posted By: Dave Hartnell
I ordered my water cooling kit and within an hour it had shipped. The next day left the US, 3 days later arrived in NZ and Cleared customs and delivered early the next day. 5 days to NZ to my door is amazing.
 
 
International Shipping - Excellent!
Date: April 07, 2011   Posted By: Satsumomo
International shipping was FAST and CHEAP to Mexico! Will continue buying exclusively at FrozenCPU, quality components at unbeatable prices. Definitivamente recomendado para aquellos que vivimos fuera de los EU, el envío costó $12 dolares (Era un paquete pequeño) y no tardó más de 1 semana en llegar. Precios excelentes, servicio excelente, 100% recomendado!
 
 
Thank you for your speedy and professional service
Date: November 19, 2009   Posted By: Akshay
Thank you frozencpu! Living halfway around the world I got my order in just three days which is much way faster than some local vendors. The packing was excellent and there was no damage in transit. Thanks a ton you guys I am really happy with my purchase. Keep up the excellent work :)
 
 
Excellent Customer Support and Products!
Date: October 19, 2009   Posted By: Travis
I am currently stationed in Afghanistan and ordered some upgrade/replacement parts for our media center PC. I had received a nice new cpu cooler and upon installation the fan failed to work. I contacted FrozenCPU about getting a replacement, and they did not hesitate and immediately shipped me a new CPU Cooler! Now we are back in business watching our Morale TV here in Afghanistan! Thank you all at FrozenCPU for your continued excellent customer care and support! We would recommend you and your products any day to everyone!
 
 
Excellent customer service!
Date: September 03, 2009   Posted By: Jeff
I am planning an upgrade to my cooling system and bought an extra radiator and realized the store I purchased the item from did not sell the connectors, especially not quick-disconnect types. I stumbled upon your site and saw what I thought I needed but called customer service to verify they were the correct items. You guy provided excellent customer service, pointed me in the right direction and prosessed the order for me on the phone, thank you very much. Three days later I received my order, speedy as well as helpful, now to tear apart my system and finish the upgrade. I will definitely shop here again. Thsnk you!!
 
 
They should add "THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE" to their logo !!!
Date: January 03, 2008   Posted By: David hocking Jr.
I LOVE you FrozenCPU.com !!!!! I just bought my first computer for my birthday on 11-20-2007, so I am new to the whole computer thing. Within a few days of receiving my computer, I saw pics. of modded computer cases and said " I want to do that ", but because of my slim tower(only 4" wide)everybody said it could''nt be done. Because of my manic,compulsive,anal retentive personality, and 142 I.Q., I did the impossible !!! Custom acrylic window, 9 red 40 mm led fans, 1 blue 60mm hdd cooler, 1 green 80 mm fan, 3 blue digital temp. probes, red el wire, 4 blue cc lights, spirial wrap. and so much more. This tower is CRAZY now and only could of happened with FROZENCPU !!! They ship same day, which means I get my products in two days !! Their customer service is the BEST on the web. They are VERY personable and you think you are talking to an old friend, not as just a number on an invoice.I have spent over $350(and 7 orders) on case mods for my tower and they have been PERFECT in every way.!!!I could not ask for better service or selection !!!! TELL EVERYONE ABOUT FROZENCPU.COM !!!!!!!
 
 
FrozenSHIPPING!!
Date: January 03, 2008   Posted By: MRBULL
where do I start? I have been placing orders online since I can remember, Frozencpu as broken the record for the fastest shipping, placed my first ever order ( pc case , watercooling kit , mouse pad at 6:33 pm at 8:14 pm I got an email saying it was shipped with a tracking number. I''ve never had an item shipped so fast online. there customer sales are great to talk to, I recommend this site to everyone. If frozencpu would also sell hard drives and motherboards they would put other businesses out of Biz in a flash. I run TOP First person shooters Ranked server websites and Frozencpu will be added as link on the front page, recommended for all hardcore gamers!
 
 
Great Experience With Customer Service Line
Date: December 21, 2007   Posted By: Leif Larsen
I have been shopping with you for several years, and have probably had more than 20 orders without ever having any sort of error. It is a testament to your packing/sleeving crew that I have never before had any need to contact you after I received my orders, but this time I finally had to test out your customer service department. Last week, I ordered several small parts for a “re-mod” on a LL V1000B (which was ordered, and stuffed with mods and gear, all from you guys). Shipping was fast, as it always is, but I discovered one of my items, a 12” cathode kit, was missing. My heart sank- similar experiences with other online retailers led me to believe I was in for several hours of getting put on hold, yelling at a machine, or dealing with someone who can''t speak English- all resulting in me getting absolutely nowhere and not getting what I paid for. So, after finding your 800 number, I dialed and prepared for the worst. Half a ring into my call, a REAL person answered, which was a shock. I wish I caught/remember his name, but it was whoever was answering your phones at 5:15 yesterday (12/20/07). Instead of putting me on hold or transferring me somewhere else, he asked how he could help me. I briefly explained the situation and gave my order number, and after about a minute or two on hold, he confirmed the missing product with me, and told me he would make sure it got shipped out today (keep in mind, you guys were suppose to close within the hour). I am a college student currently working retail, and I know that if you pack enough orders, eventually there will be a mistake- it’s unavoidable. What matters to me is the way in which the problem is corrected- and in the case of your employee that I had the pleasure of dealing with, the service was impeccable. Having people like that to give people quick, efficient service over the phone is going to save customers that would otherwise have been irate. Seriously, somebody get that guy a cookie for me. -Leif Larsen Referring to #0186763
 
 
First time shopper, first time experience = Awesome.
Date: December 17, 2007   Posted By: Michael
I''ve been lurking around this website for the better part of two years now, and I''ve always liked the selection of parts for a water-cooling setup, and I placed my first order, and the shipping was extremely fast, faster than I expected. I was actually awakened by the delivery of my item on a Sunday, which startled me. Frozen CPU rocks, and I''ll definitely be shopping here a lot more.
 
 
FAST FAST FAST
Date: December 13, 2007   Posted By: Roel Paredes
I always place orders for my build mondays to FROZEN CPU ,NEWEGG,PERFORMANCE PCS AND DANGER DEN. Always,I mean each and every order from FROZEN CPU comes first about 2 days before the other companies I mentioned. Last order placed after midnight Monday 12/10/07 arrived 12/13/07. I don''t know how you guys do it but keep it up because customers like me really appreciate it .
 
 
=O,,,,,,, (speechless)
Date: December 02, 2007   Posted By: HMIC (Monterrey, NL, MX)
I''m an international customer (MX). I''ve tried every kind of store that treis to ship internationally (or to a US adress with intl. payment), and frozen CPU holds the current record for fast processing and delivery on my list. Placed two large orders over the years, one to MX and another to the US. Both have been exceptional. The mods for my strider 1000W power supply were some of the best I''ve seen in a while back (specially the sleaving, WOW!!) GRACIAS FROZEN CPU!!!!
 
 
Great range of products.
Date: November 23, 2007   Posted By: William
Thanks to them I was able to replace a very important piece on my motherboard. The Plastic Retention clip that holds the CPU fan down to the CPU. Something you wouldn''t find in normal retail stores and wouldn''t want to go through manufacturer for such a small piece. A quick purchase, easy delivery and my computer system was up and running. Also got some thermal compound and compound remover, good service all around. Definitely recommended for your computer needs.
 
 
Best Around
Date: November 16, 2007   Posted By: Dennis. AKA SkullCracker.AWG
I have used another company with egg in it for years. When a friend of mine told me about Frozen CPU I was like better the the egg. Well he was right on the money when he said that. What keeps me coming back is the very good prices and the very very very fast shipping. All I can say is they have a customer for life and would like to say thank you because Frozen CPU ROCKS!!!!
 
 
WOW!!!
Date: October 15, 2007   Posted By: Bob
I could not believe how quickly my order arrived! I was expecting it on Friday or the following Monday and it was here on Wednesday. I ordered less than a week before!. Thank you, great job.
 
 
5 out of 5
Date: August 17, 2007   Posted By: Stryker51
Great selection and great web site. The additional accessories that came up when I selected an item is nice. Supersonic best describes the speed in which I received my order. Thanks.
 
 
Number one in Customer Service
Date: August 13, 2007   Posted By: Peter Hay
Living in New Zealand its hard to find online shops that want to deal with you these guys have been fantastic fast reliable and sorting any problems in a professional manner
 
 
One of the best suppliers ever
Date: August 10, 2007   Posted By: Nanohead
What can you say. Good prices, amazing selection, real people on the phone that do what they say, prompt shipping. Definitely my first choice when I need widgets for my rigs.
 
 
First time buyer
Date: August 07, 2007   Posted By: jimb5
I came across this site while searching for a Thermaltake XP-90C heat sync.It came faster than I expected no damage, was packed great,and best of all was the price. It was lower than any other place I searched. I have already raved about you to all my Gaming buddies. Thanks for the excellent service!!!!!!
 
 
Extreme builders dream
Date: August 02, 2007   Posted By: Marty Reimer
If your taking your system to the next level Frozen CPU is the place to shop. I am on my 5th order with them for parts for my extreme water cooled pc. The service is the best I''ve encountered so far. Tracking numbers, quick service, great advice, no hassle RMA if ever a problem, from someone that owns a retail service store I cannot say enough of how impressed I am with all the guys at Frozen CPU. Keep up the great work!!!!!
 
 
Awesome Service
Date: July 31, 2007   Posted By: Dave
Just wanted to compliment you for the service that is provided. I ordered a fan and heat sink two weeks ago. The fan arrived, and through no fault of yours, the connector would not hook up to the motherboard. I called the tech number, and the gentlemen (don''t remember his name, unfortunately) on the phone walked me through everything, and helped me to get exactly what I needed. He stayed on the phone with me while I had my head stuck in the computer. Thanks. My computer is back up and running well. I will recommend your company and website to friends and family. Thanks again. By the way, I have never sent a thank you to a company before. That is just how impressed I am with the service.
 
 
Truly Amazing!
Date: July 19, 2007   Posted By: Jack Pfeiffer
I have dealt with variouse computer modding websites with lackluster, well, everything until I came across FrozenCPU. This is by far the best site of it''s kind. FrozenCPU.com has everything I can think of needing and a lot more! There are so many new and cool devices that help to spur my modding possibilities. Recently, I needed a professionally modded case, and it had to be perfect. FrozenCPU was able to help me get EXACTLY what I wanted. ANY questions I had were answered, and the Pros at FrozenCPU were able to work with me to make the case PERFECT! The best part is, everything was modded and shipped SAME DAY! No one else even comes close to the support and know-how of FrozenCPU! I will definately use FrozenCPU again!!!
 
 
don''t blink
Date: July 17, 2007   Posted By: JJ Salas
seems like i went to sleep and the order was waiting for me to wake up. crazy fast delivery, Had a compoents] NOONE else carried.great purchase support great company! A++
 
 
Best Website EVER(period)
Date: July 02, 2007   Posted By: Utsukushii
I''ve tried other sites for computer modding, but none of them will do the cable sleeving for me. Most sites return policies are horrible, but FrozenCPU is so good, i haven''t needed to return anything. FrozenCPU has a great layout, its easy to find what you are looking for, a good selection, and good prices. Its my favorite place to shop. I highly recomend this site to anyone wanting to mod a computer or anyone just looking for cables, since you can have most of them sleeved in almost any color.
 
 
First time buyer
Date: June 28, 2007   Posted By: ghelke
I ordered a pair of Sytrin hard drive coolers. I received them in 3 days time; they were well packed and in pristine condition. I had some product questions via email and telephone. Their replies were prompt and courteous, no waiting or elevator music. I will definitely buy again. The Sytyrin coolers worked as advertised.
 
 
nothing short of the best
Date: June 21, 2007   Posted By: Shady240
Just received my order i place 2 business days ago, JUST TWO DAYS!!! I placed more orders that same day and my shipment from FrozenCPU got here first while the others have just been shipped or are still getting processed!!! I even used my friends bank account to order! FrozenCPU called to find out why the different address and name. JUST AMAZING. Great security against fraud and great service and shipping. I could not be happier, I will definantly order from FrozenCPU again and will tell everyone i know about this fantastic site. THANK YOU FROZENCPU!!!
 
 
Talk about selection
Date: May 29, 2007   Posted By: Jonathan Q
I''ve been looking everywhere for a certain Fan Controller and from word-of-mouth, I found FrozenCpu and the product I wanted. Not only that, they had all the power cable extensions I wanted, even in the colors I wanted! Thats hard to find! Prices are top notch, and my package was shipped the same day I ordered it. NOW that''s customer service.
 
 
CTO
Date: May 20, 2007   Posted By: Roelof
I needed a Zalman Fatal1ty case in a hurry. I had already ordered a case via Dell. I spoke to there customer support for three weeks and they expedited the order two times. The final time they told me DHL had lost it. I cancelled my order with Dell and am still waiting to get my money back. I was desperate and ordered a case online from FrozenCPU. Due to my previous experience with Dell I called FrozenCPU minutes after I placed the order to confirm. It was Friday afternoon 5:45 p.m. CST. After not even two rings someone picked up the phone. And I was not even connected to someone else. Within 30 seconds I had my answer. I was told that it was no problem and they would try to get it out ASAP. Since I ordered so late in the day and asked for two day delivery, I expected the case to arrive on Wednesday. The case arrived on Tuesday. Let’s put it simple FrozenCPU ROCKS!!!! There service is fantastic, There shipping is excellent, there pricing is terrific. Why even try to go somewhere else??? Thanks FrozenCPU, you are absolutely the best!!! Sincerely, Roelof Boonstra CTO Speedtrade Technologies, Inc.
 
 
Fantastic!
Date: May 14, 2007   Posted By: kaashae
After placing an order at some other place, I waited 10 days only to be delivered the wrong items all together. So I came here, 8pm on a Friday night and placed an order for what I needed, finding the prices to be great, I picked up a few other small items. I received an email Monday morning, 8am, saying my order was being put together and would be shipped. Can you imagine my surprise when it was delivered only 4 hours later!, and with all the proper things I ordered! I know the system ran slow on alerting me, being the weeknd order and all, and I live only in CT, but what an awesome thing, to receive something as quickly as I had, not expecting it til Wednesday or so! FrozenCPU has definitely found itself a new customer!! I don''t think I have ever been more pleased. Thanks FrozenCPU, now I can finally finish modding my system!
 
 
Excellent Service!!
Date: May 10, 2007   Posted By: Spencer
The Service i recieved from the fine folks at frozencpu.com was excellent. Everything i ordered was shipped and arrived promptly. We only had a slight problem and They promptly got it fixed. I am very pleased with the serivce and products i recieved and will probably do Biz-ness with frozencpu.com as well as suggest them to all of my family, friends, and co-workers!!
 
 
Quick Service
Date: April 27, 2007   Posted By: Steve
I was very pleased with the quick delivery of some pc hardware that I needed to complete a build. This company has a great selection of parts and I enjoy browsing their website. I will definitely order from FrozenCPU again.
 
 
Customer Service...Period...
Date: April 16, 2007   Posted By: Oakwood40
When There is someone on the other end of the phone...It makes this a GREAT place to SHOP...Super Fast shipping...Great selection...Good prices...Makes it all worth while to shop here!!!!
 
 
Great service
Date: April 09, 2007   Posted By: Mike Ninov
After dealing with some shady internet dealers you guys came through with great service. I placed a very minor order on the 6th and using regular mail it was delivered today on the 9th. That was really fast processing and shipping. You can bet I’ll be placing more orders In the future. Thanks again for being a great company.
 
 
Great all around company.
Date: April 05, 2007   Posted By: Maria
I just want to say you guys are awesome! Huge selection, tons of hard to find items. Also, I really appreciated being informed about the entire progress of my order. Quite a difference from what I am used to with other places. I''m lucky if they even send me one email, which is VERY frustrating. Keep up the great work, guys! You definitely have a return customer with me. Thank you.
 
 
Great Customer Service
Date: April 04, 2007   Posted By: Brad
I ordered a few things from FrozenCPU, and it came relatively fast (ordered on Sunday, came on Wednesday). However, an item was not included in the box. I called the number given on the website, the phone was answered readily and the man on the phone sounded legitimately concerned. He agreed to send the item to me, no questions asked. GREAT SERVICE, HARDLY AN HOLD TIME ON THE PHONE.
 
 
Greatest Selection, Best Costomer Service
Date: March 29, 2007   Posted By: Ryan
I would first like to thank all of you at FrozenCPU.com for providing the best selection of hard to find parts and supplies for PC modding that anyone could ask for. I have ordered well over $800 in products from you and havn''t had one single complaint. Your selection has allowed me to build my liquid cooled PC without any problems. Keep up the good work and thanks again, with many more orders to come I''ll be looking forward to the best service around.
 
 
R0x0r
Date: March 16, 2007   Posted By: Goat
You guys are awesome. Thank you and your company and its'' employees for all of your expertise, professionalism, and service to the computer community. I''ve talked to your customer support (not for a problem on your end, just a request on mine) on a couple occasions, and every time it is resolved swiftly and completely. I even have had custom service done by your company and it was exactly as I had envisioned it. You can rest assured my future computer modding and customizing business is in your hands, and I will recommend all my friends to you. Thank you again.
 
 
Great products and even better service!!
Date: March 16, 2007   Posted By: Lvcoyote
I have bought from FCPU several times and always received excellent products that were shipped fast. On a few occasions I have e-mailed them with particular questions and they always respond with informative and accurate answers. If your hesitant to buy from FCPU, dont be.... they are awesome!! Keep up the good work guys!!
 
 
FrozenCPU Rocks
Date: March 01, 2007   Posted By: Rich
I''ve ordered several different products for several different modding projects and all I can say is that you''re the best. Everything has always arrived on time and always been well packed.
 
 
OUTSTANDING Service and Products Offered
Date: February 08, 2007   Posted By: Bert
I’m with the military stationed in South Korea, and I really want to thank the men and women of FrozenCPU for providing such an outstanding service to those of us outside of the United States that often must use the mail order system to get items we’re not able to obtain locally or from any other source. FrozenCPU service is the fastest I’ve ever seen to date. I placed my order January 30 and received my product February 5, I’ve had experience with other companies that items took in excess of 30 days to receive. FrozenCPU does outstanding support to the troops serving the military that must use APO addresses. Unlike many other companies that do not ship to APO addresses FrozenCPU does, which is OUTSTANDING. This tells me other companies don’t care about the men and women in the military, and does not know what it is like to be stationed outside of the United States overseas. I will tell all my friends about FrozenCPU and strongly recommend them to FrozenCPU. Thank you very much FrozenCPU, please keep up the OUTSTANDING service you provide and don’t change anything. You ROCK! V/R Bert
 
 
Fast shipping
Date: January 29, 2007   Posted By: Bryan
I ordered a few things on 17 Jan and recieved them on 23 Jan. This shipping was done by USPS since it was an APO address. Fast delivery and great package to ensure no damage. Will definately order through frozencpu again. One again 2 thumbs up.
 
 
Got my Lian Li Case today in perfect condition
Date: January 29, 2007   Posted By: Mike
Thanks so much. I have been planning all my parts to have my SLI rig built by Vista''s Launch and now it can happen. I hope to do more business with FrozenCPU.com. Thanks again for everything.
 
 
Faster than a speeding bullet...
Date: January 09, 2007   Posted By: Kenn
I am a first time customer of FrozenCPU and I have to say these guys are top notch. I received my order very quickly but I received the wrong part. I called them up to report the problem and they fixed it very quickly. I called on Saturday afternoon and the correct part was in my mailbox on Monday. I will come back here for anything else that I may need in the future. Thanks guys!
 
 
First Time Customer
Date: December 28, 2006   Posted By: Sean Costello
I am a first time customer of FrozenCPU and hope to be using this website for many times to come for modding supplies and cooling solutions. You guys have an easy to navigate and well designed website, keep up the good work. :D
 
 
WoW!!!
Date: December 13, 2006   Posted By: David
I came across Frozen CPU on accident while just browsing the net... I have been order parts from several other websites for quite some time now, just to get everything I want. Frozen CPU carries just about everything in one site. Very good prices and order processing is extremely fast. This place rocks and will be the only place i come to for all my computer needs. Hands down this is the best place to look for all your computer needs. Did i mention they have most everything you can think of for modding your leet pc. Site is very clean and easy to navigate. Keep up the tremendous work here.
 
 
Best Modding Supply Store
Date: December 11, 2006   Posted By: Eric, Ohio
I have made several purchases from FrozenCPU and am always impressed with the quality and selection they have. They have great shipping rates for they always combine everything to give you the cheapest possible. I also just ordered a large selection of supplies at 6pm east coast time and they packed everything and had it shipped that night. Hard to find that fast service anywhere. What a great job that they do. Not much to say other then FrozenCPU ROCKS!!!
 
 
Top Notch
Date: December 05, 2006   Posted By: Mark Schaefer
I''ve been modding computers for a while now, and have tried many different online retailers for specialty computer supplies. Over the last year I''ve ordered more and more from FrozenCPU and they''re now my favorite supplier -- the place I check first, and often the only place I check. They have decent prices and a very wide selection, but a lot of internet retailers have these two things going for them. There are three things which set FrozenCPU above the pack, in my opinion. The first is that I get what I order from them, FAST. Today for example I got an item the first business day after I ordered it (Cocaine energy drink, and although maybe I should thank Mother Nature for this last bit, it was even cold!) When I see 1-5 business day shipping I usually think more like ''5'' -- but it''s different with FrozenCPU. They don''t screw around. The second is that they will mod items for you. Some other enthusiast sites will do this, but in my opinion FrozenCPU does it the best, the most reliably, the least expensively, with the most items. It''s optional, unlike some other sites where if you want to buy, say, a CCFL kit, you have no choice but to buy it sleeved and wrapped, and pay extra. FrozenCPU gives you the option, and they do the job right. The last thing is the biggest factor for me. As I said they ship fast -- but most importantly they ship ACCURATELY. I get everything I ordered completely, every single time, and it always works. I''ve never had to return an item to FrozenCPU, and I''ve never even wanted to. They have never sent me something I needed to RMA. The website always reflects current availability -- you never order something only to find it''s out of stock (which is all too common among computer enthusiast suppliers) or that it''s ''caught up in Customs'' (which I''ve heard too many times as well). No, basically, I can order with confidence from FrozenCPU, and then forget all about it because I know it''ll all be at my door in a very short bit of time. No annoying phone calls or emails asking me if I''d mind substituting Item X for Item Y which is out of stock. No items dropshipped because they weren''t in inventory. No waiting around a week for all the items to be assembled to ship together -- I just punch in an order and in a few days it''s at my door, guaranteed. As someone who often finds themselves buying specialty goods from online retailers, let me just say that kind of reliability combined with the wide range of choice and quality FrozenCPU offers, is very rare. They''re a top notch supplier and I hope they''re around for as long as I''m building PCs.
 
 
Exceeding the standard!
Date: November 25, 2006   Posted By: Rob
I am in the military stationed in England and normally wait anywhere between 2 and 4 weeks to receive my ordered products from other companies. With ''frozen'' I received my computer case in about a week (maybe less) I placed the order and 20 minutes later it was on it''s way. You can imagine how surprised I was to receive it this morning. Also, the case came without a scratch. I am now a frozencpu customer for life. Thanks for everything and don''t change a thing about your company, it''s perfect just the way it is!
 
 
FrozenCPU rocks!
Date: November 17, 2006   Posted By: Josh
Website layout is simple and easy to navigate. Tons of products to choose from with detailed descriptions and multiple pictures. Prices are on par with other sites or lower. These guys keep you up to date on your order. Fast service, quality products, handled my order great! Will definitly buy more products from them in the future, I give FrozenCPU two thumbs way up!
 
 
Excellent Support, Packing and Shipping
Date: November 13, 2006   Posted By: Cyrus
I had a minor problem with one of the items I ordered. I emailed the support team and they resolved my problem in a day. All my orders have been very well packed and shipped. Thanks FrozenCPU.com!
 
 
Exellent advice - FAST
Date: November 05, 2006   Posted By: Chanimal
I had a problem with my Thermaltake water pump/tank leaking and needed to replace it. I called and the person gave me multiple recommendations, explained what they used, the latest items, etc. I ordered a new pump, new resoivoir (sp) that was a passive radiator, new tubing, coils to prevent the tubing from crimping, plus other items. It shipped that day and arrived two days later and the shipping cost was reasonable. Other places say two days, then charge extra to guarantee it ships that day. Excellent service, knowledgable and FAST! I would use them again in a second.
 
 
Great job on processing the order and getting it here fast
Date: November 01, 2006   Posted By: Howard Pearlman
I was very impressed with how quickly my order was processed. I placed the order about noon Thursday and received it today (Tuesday). (Mail is closed on Monday here). Got 3 emails telling me how my order was being handled up to the point it was given to the Post Office. I liked the merchandise, the quick turnaround, the followup, and the prices of both the product and the incredibly low shipping rates. 4 days is very fast considering I am overseas in Sicily. Good job! (And kudos to Jeff who processed the order and Bobby who packed it perfectly.)
 
 
Frozen
Date: October 31, 2006   Posted By: rinor arifi
3 words I LOVE FROZENCPU
 
 
Earned Trust
Date: October 14, 2006   Posted By: Resonance Wright
I have made multiple orders from FrozenCPU and I will continue to do so. The service is reliable, the shipping is quick, the selection is generally pretty good and the option to purchase pre-sleeved or pre-modded items is very handy. There''s no confusion or delay about whether an item is available. Items arrive in perfect working condition (never had to RMA an item ever) and pretty quickly, too (when you''re used to waiting close to a week for standard shipping, getting items in a day or two is a nice surprise). Merchant has earned my trust -- I can order from FrozenCPU.com w/ complete confidence that it''ll be right and here in a hurry.
 
 
A great experience every time!
Date: October 09, 2006   Posted By: Eric Snyder
I''ve been a local FrozenCPU customer since early 2001 and have watched the business grow at an amazing rate. Great prices and a wide selection of quality parts has certainly been a contributing factor, but the real key to their success is that no matter how fast they grow, the customer service is always top-notch!
 
 
Self Proclaimed Game Developer
Date: May 31, 2012   Posted By: Randy Hearn
I wrote to Frozen CPU a few weeks ago in regards to my recent orders, and I have not had the time to write a review. Once you build a good L/C system, you really have no need to buy new parts and in my case was probably about 6-7 years. However, that is one thing I can count on is FrozenCPU is still around and they are the only company I trust ordering L/C parts from. They have answered my questions by email quickly and were very nice, even though the part I needed was clearly visible on the page. They know after scouring the internet and their vast supply of parts, its easy to overlook the obvious and were very polite. My motherboard died and I wanted a new system, and I wanted it fast. I ordered parts on a Monday or Tuesday and they had the parts to be by that Friday, I was building up my system and leak testing Saturday. Too bad my motherboard failed and I had to wait (which I need to point out was not purchased at Frozen CPU). My only complaint I told them was I wished they could ship UPS since I have a UPS distribution center two blocks down from me and they deliver to me late at night and require no signature. But, every company has a business plan, and several companies I deal with use Fed-X, so if there was a rating system, it would not be worth removing a star for. I also promised I would post a link. You can tell by the picture I have never built an external Rad this big, so I will be ordering more parts from frozenCPU to clean up the install. But what I have keeps my system kool.... Very outstanding service from this company over several years.
 
 
Awesome shipping!!!!!!
Date: January 18, 2007   Posted By: The Bugman
Frozen has earned my complete trust! I ordered @ about 6:30pm CST on 1/15/07 (MLK day BTW), and received on 1/18/07 at 2:00pm. They are the absolute fastest at processing an order.
 
 
Fastest service ever!
Date: October 03, 2006   Posted By: Eric Reeves
Mark, just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with the service Ireceived. I ordered a Molex crimping tool on Saturday, Sept. 30th. My orderarrived today. I am amazed by the fast service I got from your company. Thenext time I am in need of tools or replacement parts, I will look to yourfine company. Keep up the fantastic work.Eric Reeves
 
 
FrozenCPU Web Team
Date: October 03, 2006   Posted By: John S
Thank you for the new site! It's so much easier to navigate now. I used to shy away from FrozenCPU to browse items because of the cumbersome navigation of your old site. Now I'll use FrozenCPU more. Thanks!
 
 
Always Excellent
Date: August 30, 2006   Posted By: RP
I''ve ordered several times now and must say, each and every order has been exactly as expected and arrived in record time. I''ve phoned for advice and have been treated with respect, very honest advice was given.My biggest advantage is living here in NY, my FedEx home orders are usually delivered the day after they are ordered, in part due to the same day shipping. This is the first place I come to look for all my add-ins and mod supplies;in part due to speed of delivery,but primarily due to the excellent service and great selection.Thanks for the continued good service. By the way, I like the new website format, but was very used to the old format as well.
 
 
Congrats!
Date: August 18, 2006   Posted By: Kelly
Though this is my first order with your company and it is small - I still have to say congrats. You guys move quick and give me some idea where the status of my order is at; I have had experiences recently with a company that never emailed me back nor gave me a tracking number or status of order or anything - needless to say - I will never ever order from them again. Another company took it's sweet time on what was supposed to be a two day shipment. You have given me through a well designed website (different topic on others) and thru follow-up emails where I'm at on a little order. Just wanted to say thank you and keep up the good work - You set a good example others should follow; 'frozen' came recommended by two friends here at work - so I thought I would try you and I'll be back.
 
 
Customer Service
Date: August 18, 2006   Posted By: Randy
I am writing you to commend your staff on their excellent service and professionalism. I recently placed a small order, and needed it to be shipped to Las Vegas where I was on vacation. My billing address was Florida, so I needed to call in to place the order (which is understandable, for Fraud Protection). I wish I could remember the gentleman's name who I spoke with, but I can't recall for the life of me. I do know it was order #XXXXXXX, if it is possible to find out who fulfilled the order that way. I just wanted to write you and let you know that your staff is doing an excellent job, and I enjoy visiting your site to see what kinds of "toys" I can add onto my computer. Thank you again for your excellent service.