Est. 1999
Phone: 1.877.2.GET.COOL (1.877.243.8266)   Hours: M-F 10-6, Sat 11-4 55805 fans like us! Bookmark and Share


41 users browsing
Become a Fan on Facebook Follow FrozenCPU on Twitter Subscribe to our RSS Feed



FrozenCPU.com, Inc. BBB Business Review








Order arrived
Date: January 18, 2017   Posted By: Larry Boyd
Just want to let you know that my order arrived yesterday December 30 2016. I tried them out on my Lian Li case and they are perfect. I am ever so happy that I found FrozenCPU.com. wishing you all a very Happy New Year.
 
 
The Coolest!!!
Date: August 04, 2016   Posted By: CohesiveOne
FrozenCPU is the place! Not only a ginormous selection off top-notch product and services, their shipping is supersonic. One order I placed just before a holiday weekend arrived in just four day via standard mail. I wasn''t in a big hurry for it but it allowed me to get ahead and a few things off of my list early. Dealings are always great too, whether online or over the phone. They''ve got one very happy lifetime customer right here. Imma be hitting it overtime with building, modding, and tweaking just to add more of their positivity to my life.
 
 
Great Service!
Date: July 07, 2016   Posted By: Ken Mumme
With fully automated online ordering restored, FrozenCPU is my "Go-To" place for computer specialty items. Excellent, easy to use website and I greatly appreciate the care taken to package and inventory each order. Keep up the good work!
 
 
Sweet stuff
Date: April 01, 2016   Posted By: Danimal
First time buying from them and entering into my first PC liquid cooling experiment and these guys have it all. There was trouble on the website as it was being updated and I called them. The staff was very helpful and quick. I placed my order and it was at my door in 3 days. Could not be happier with the fast shipping and decent products as well when you call you can speak to someone immediately. You have a new happy customer here thanks much :)
 
 
Sweet stuff
Date: April 01, 2016   Posted By: Danimal
First time buying from them and entering into my first PC liquid cooling experiment and these guys have it all. There was trouble on the website as it was being updated and I called them. The staff was very helpful and quick. I placed my order and it was at my door in 3 days. Could not be happier with the fast shipping and decent products as well when you call you can speak to someone immediately. You have a new happy customer here thanks much :)
 
 
Thanks to FrozenCPU''s Doug
Date: January 11, 2016   Posted By: Johan Stap
Ordering from the Netherlands seemed to strand in quicksand because of credit card issues. This was partly my own doing. "Perseverance" and good cooperation with Doug finally got the order out and today the package arrived already after a long ocean trip from Chicago to Amsterdam and through customs: all in good condition. Thank you!
 
 
Best service, hands down
Date: June 03, 2015   Posted By: David Bixler
I''ve placed about a dozen orders for various parts over the last few weeks. The time from submitting the order to being shipped is so short, it doesn''t even seem real. I''ve called a few times asking for help locating a few specific items, and everyone I''ve talked to knew exactly what I needed. Red Harbinger told me about FrozenCPU... and I''m glad they did. This is the go to place for all things PC.
 
 
FrozenCPU is my go-to for any PC mod parts!
Date: June 03, 2015   Posted By: Chris
I have to say that I have been ordering more and more from FrozenCPU lately and every experience has been awesome! My wife actually ordered some parts for me and it included 3 fans, 1 of which was completely broken away from the frame entirely. All they asked for was a picture and they sent out a new one the next day with 2 day shipping! I also realized I ordered the wrong size radiator, so late one night I ordered the correct one along with some new tubing and a couple fittings and wanted it overnighted to get it quickly while I was still on vacation. They had it packed and shipped within a few hours of my order and I received it exactly when I wanted it! This is one of those rare companies that goes above and beyond to help out their customers and I will continue to shop and recommend FrozenCPU! Thank you for everything!
 
 
So Freaking Amazing
Date: June 03, 2015   Posted By: Khyl Dempsey
Definitely use FCPU!!! The website is so simple and easy to use. The staff are friendly and super helpful. I purchase gear from them all the way in Australia and their shipping is faster than computer shops in Australia!!!! Good quality products, business and services 11/10 for everything just superb!!!
 
 
Best Place on Earth! (For PC Mods)
Date: November 19, 2014   Posted By: Tarson
No words to describe FrozenCPU just down right Amazing. Any Ways they have Great staff that help me out with questions that I have a concern about on my build. Always a Reliable source for water cooling parts. Also on another note it''s always better to support support businesses other than Amazon, Best Buy, Walmart, Etc... So I''m happy to be willing to buy PC mod parts and Accessories. Best thing about it is the shipping at 6PM. I will be a continues shopper again for PC Mod and Accessories needs!
 
 
Good Stuff
Date: October 10, 2014   Posted By: Paul M
Very please, great selection, pricing very competitive, quick shipping as well as plenty of options for shipping.A+ all around
 
 
WOW
Date: September 03, 2014   Posted By: Doug
Found Frozen CPU by accident while browsing and I''m glad I did. There a professional company that is trust worthy, they have items no one else has and it is of excellent quality. I have made many purchases since then and NEVER had to return a single item. Excellent packing and fast shipping (2-3 days) from the East Coast to Arizona. This space is not big enough for the feed back stars they deserve. Thank you.
 
 
AWESOME!
Date: July 14, 2014   Posted By: Jack Cobb
Just received my Corsair Obsidian 900D that was custom painted and some mods by Joe. Awesome work! I''m an extreme enthusiast when it comes to my PCs. This is my first that I''ve had painted like this and its awesome enough to showcase. I wish you guys had a spot on your site we can post our FrozenCPU rigs. A big THANK YOU for keeping up with all of my after purchase requests!
 
 
Awsome company
Date: July 14, 2014   Posted By: bob1729
I very seldom write testimonials but these guys deserve a large thanks!!! It was a pleasure dealing with Joe as I am new to computer cooling. Over all extremely helpful and will guide you in any concern or question you have. I placed an order and it arrived on time was packed with care and the quality of the product which was an entire cooling solution blew me away. It is great to see America still has great companies that take pride in what they do. Thank you!!! You have gained a customer for life.
 
 
Love At First Click
Date: May 27, 2014   Posted By: Trevor Gardner
It all started when I was looking for water cooling solutions. Reservoirs, pumps, radiators, tubing, waterblocks, coolants, I had no idea what to look at. I learned about kits, and looked around, but they were all so expensive. I looked and looked and looked some more, and couldn''t find a low enough price for my budget... until I found FrozenCPU. They had the lowest prices I could even find for the kit I was looking for, and it arrived even a couple days before expected! I ended up from having to wait an extra few days for my new case to show up from another website (Not going to name any names, but I think we need some New eggs in the fridge). Any time I need ANYTHING cooling related, I now know the first and only place to look. Right here, on FCPU. I couldn''t be happier.
 
 
Stellar Job!
Date: May 02, 2014   Posted By: Veridian
Placed my Order on Saturday (4-26-14), Received it on Monday (4-28-14)! Simply Amazing! order was exactly as requested, professionally packaged, Invoice was included (thanks Chuck!). Start to Finish 5 Stars all the Way. Looking forward to doing LOTS of Business with this Outstanding Team!
 
 
Simply amazing!!! Must buy!!
Date: April 25, 2014   Posted By: Michael
I gotten my parts, less than a week all the way from New York to Papua New Guinea. This is Crazy!! its just too awesome!!
 
 
There isnt a word in the dictionary
Date: April 25, 2014   Posted By: Larry E.
My 1st order from FPCU was a pack of fan screws, the shipping was so fast I had to wait a week for my fans! The FPCU websight is so simple to find everything even with a (traumatic brain injury) I still found what I was looking for, My 2nd order was water cooling goodies there was a problem with the hoses clamp situation and i called FPCU and didnt like the answer I got do to its my goodies and I want them now attitude, So I called back many times to customer service every time I called I recieved to good of service, I think if someone called me 3x''s a day I would tell them a few choice words and hang up on them. FPCU didnt they treated me with more respect than I gave them. I want to sincerely apologize to all and thank them very much! Like I said in the title NO Words Can Explain FPCU''s service. I am currently workin on UV Red goodies and a couple more fans and FPCU will be my only place to shop!
 
 
Really great customer service
Date: April 25, 2014   Posted By: big fan
Their customer service guy was amazing. Their shipping and warehouse people are also highly exceptional as you can tell from the packing and short delivery time. Got a DOA cable, instant replacement. Cables did not fit in my video card, instant upgrade and replacement to the better brand. These guys go out of their way to hook it up. I would buy here even if there was a better price elsewhere.
 
 
Awesome staff with patience
Date: April 25, 2014   Posted By: David
I ordered some pretty cheap and small stuff as a trial for this online shop and my stuff came in as expected. Was glad FrozenCPU did not cheap out on packaging even though my orders are very minor. Very, very good.
 
 
Order
Date: February 19, 2014   Posted By: Ian
First time using your shop and will be using again very soon. Order came a lot quicker than i thought and i am across the pond in the UK. Thank you :)
 
 
Simply Amazing
Date: December 29, 2013   Posted By: Denium Reynolds
I cannot recommend these guys enough everything I have bought from them has arrived within one to two days of ordering. It always arrives in great shape and all the parts are always there and in working condition. Any parts I need for my computer I am always sure to look on there website first and if they have it I choose these guys over everyone else. They are very professional and have earned a life long customer. Being in the military I don''t make a big salary, So when I spend money I like to get my moneys worth and these guys always make my penny stretch as far as it can to get those extra parts. I love these guys. Also merry christmas
 
 
Very awsome Service
Date: December 29, 2013   Posted By: Tyler Nipper
You guys are the best. I am so happy that my block\\back plate for my gtx 780 came in early even though you guys were out of them and said that you would ship out the rest of my parts first then the block. Thank you. You made my friday!
 
 
Unexpected Level of Service
Date: December 22, 2013   Posted By: Nick A
When I first order some case stickers from Frozen CPU a couple of years ago I didn''t know what to expect. But after a couple of years of first class products and service I''m happy to tell my other IT professionals about this company. First rate all the way!!!
 
 
Excellent customer service
Date: November 28, 2013   Posted By: John
I have ordered from frozen CPU multiple times in the past 2 months. I called for help with my first water cooling loop. They set me up with my XSPC water cooling kit with the D5 pump. This thing handles everything I throw at it. I have 2x240MM rads + 1x120MM rad 2xGPU water Blocks 1xCPU Water Block(Water cooling is addictive). I have purchase all most all my parts from them and never had any problems. I will have to mention they have lot better customer service then the folks down south. If your into water cooling or modding you know who I mean. These guys are excellent you have a question or a problem. They fix it or have an answer for you. I can’t say enough good about them. Thanks for everything.
 
 
Outstanding Service
Date: November 14, 2013   Posted By: Leah
i just received my Bitfenix Pro fans and NZXT LED Stips, love them! FrozenCPU''s shipping was incredibly fast, definitely better than other online store out there! highly recommended!
 
 
Product and delivery service
Date: November 01, 2013   Posted By: Ryan
Impressive express oversea shipping. Great packaging. Definitely to purchase again.
 
 
Great company
Date: October 19, 2013   Posted By: Dave
I am very pleased with the product selection and service from Frozencpu. My order was missing a few fittings,and Jeff sent them out to me right away. There was also another item I wanted to add onto the order, and he did not charge me any shipping for that product. I received my order a day early, and everything was packaged very well. I will be ordering from these guys again!
 
 
Best customer service...Bar None!
Date: September 12, 2013   Posted By: Billy G.
I am so grateful that I found this company. I had a problem with a Corsair 900D shipment. I called to see if they could have it stopped at a UPS holding facility because I would not be home to sign for it. This would have ruined my plans to finish my new build with a good friend.They immediately took care of it. I was amazed that they answer the phones right away and with no recordings! That really rocks! I will only purchase items from them from now on. That kind of service is worth it! Special thanks to FrozenCPU customer service! You really saved my plans for my build time!
 
 
Earned my respect, trust, and a new customer for life.
Date: September 09, 2013   Posted By: Ronald O.
My order was processed very fast, packaged professionally, and arrived sooner than I expected (by about a day, I believe?). Even if I have to pay a little more I will still order from FrozenCPU, they always have what I need in stock and when I know it''s safe on it''s way to my house that''s a real piece of mind money can''t buy you anywhere else. Thanks FrozenCPU team!
 
 
Excellent Shipping and Packaging
Date: August 19, 2013   Posted By: jerroldroidOCN
The packaging is excellent. The unit arrived well preserved. The shipping is fast and safe. And the availability of stocks is abundant and the support staff is amazing!
 
 
Best Service Ever!
Date: July 10, 2013   Posted By: SteveDie
I have been browsing Frozencpu for over a year now and finally bought a XSPC water cooling kit, NZXT Phantom case, 240mm Rad Gasket from them last week. I placed my order at 6:15PM and the order was shipped 22 minutes later! i didn''t expect the product to arrive for my two days off but it did. Everything was packaged nicely and came undamaged. I like the "Packed By" and "verified Pack By" with the employees name on it to verify accuracy. That is very professional and shows to consumers that quality matters. I will be buying more product from FrozenCPU shortly to trick out my first water cooling case.
 
 
Awesome!
Date: July 02, 2013   Posted By: C
I''m a Canadian that doesn''t crossborder shop very often just because of the perceived hassle of customs/duties. FrozenCPU is 100% as professional as any other place I shop and the order and tracking were quickly sent after ordering. Tracking was good and let me know when it cleared customs...other then that no tracking in Canada but I''m fine with that. It was in my mailbox 5pm on Friday afternoon on a long weekend with no extra charges/duties so you can''t argue with that. It took 10 days total for if to arrive and the estimate was something like 4 weeks so again nothing but happy with this transaction. Thank You, FrozenCPU! I would shop there again."
 
 
The Best In the Business
Date: May 13, 2013   Posted By: MaddMutt
I ordered over the weekend and received it Wednesday morning. The box was well taped and the contents were carefully packaged. They packaged each Item on the order sheet separably in the box so that it was easy to verify that I had received what I had Ordered. The packing inside the box was outstanding to what I have been receiving from NewEgg.com and TigerDirect.com. I will Defiantly buy from them again and would easily recommend them to friends.
 
 
Great quality and service!
Date: May 10, 2013   Posted By: Joshua Wrye
I''ve ordered pretty much all my modding supplies (other than extreme specialty) from Frozen so far. Most of my computer tools come from here, all my cabling and even the occasional Caffeine boost with a shipment comes from here. Great job guys, keep up the stock, I want to buy it out!
 
 
Thank You
Date: March 01, 2013   Posted By: Josh Nelson
I am a first timer with building a water cooling system and they sat and went through my order to help me get everything i really am grateful for there customer service.
 
 
Excellent all around!
Date: February 09, 2013   Posted By: G5Modder
I place an order every two weeks or so from Frozencpu. Ok, so they''re only a few hours from my house so standard shipping is basically overnight, but I keep coming back because of the fast service and excellent selection of modding parts! Furthermore, the one time I had a problem with my order (1/16" sleeving that had some damage) I had an apology and replacement order out almost immediately! Very impressed - they have a customer for life in me, and are a recommended retailer on G5Modders.com!
 
 
Best selection anywhere online
Date: February 04, 2013   Posted By: Zareth
If you need oddball parts for your watercooling set up and harder to find fans, cables, cases, etc, this is the best place to go! Carries all the stuff the true enthusiasts need that you can''t find on any competitors sites!
 
 
Excellent Work.
Date: January 25, 2013   Posted By: Tru Truong
I''m normally not the type of write a review, but the staff members of Frozencpu.com are one of the best around. I''ve purchased several orders with them in the past and everything went very smooth. Highly recommended for any newcomers.
 
 
Overseas shopping
Date: January 07, 2013   Posted By: Sverre Munthe
I have been shopping parts from FrozenCPU for a year now and have never had any problems. Whenever there is something, I get prompt answers. I will continue placing my big orders or what I can''t get in Norway with FrozenCPU.
 
 
Amazing products/speed
Date: December 09, 2012   Posted By: Josh Washington
I can order something at 2pm on a Tuesday and it will be here by 4pm on the next day REGARDLESS of what shipping I have put down. This website is HANDS DOWN the quickest website to ship items to you. Forgetting the fact that they not only have a wide array of products and unique mods, they also have fairly decent prices at a competitive playing field. This website has everything I would need for liquid cooling my computer at reasonable prices. My only complaint would be that sometimes the items are not as they appear- but generally, this would be written on the buy page as "You must buy xxx to make it look like the picture." Which is great, slightly misleading; but understandable from a business perspective. Overall, 5/5 for a fact on everything. This website is one of my favorites to buy from!
 
 
2x EK GTX670 DCII waterblocks
Date: November 18, 2012   Posted By: Stelios Vitorakis
I placed my first order at FrozenCPU, paid by paypal and was expecting the products to arrive here in Greece in 2-3weeks. The order was processed and shipped within a few a hours and arrived in just a week! It was carefully packed and the products in excellent condition. Thank you very much, I will definitely purchase from you in the future!
 
 
Awesome Service!
Date: September 21, 2012   Posted By: Juan S.
The items came well packed with enough packing material inside the box to TEE-PEE my house! Best packing I''ve ever experienced! All the items I opted to be sleeved were perfect! Brennen did an amazing job, big Kudos for the perfect sleeving! I was missing 1 item from the Shipment, but a simple call to their office fixed it! 10 out of 10 for perfect customer service and professional mod work! Will continue to do business with FrozenCPU, and will recommend them to everyone I know! Mark and the team are top notch and the best at what they do! Great Job guys!
 
 
The Absolute Best
Date: August 19, 2012   Posted By: Gerald Cascagne
Just recently took the plunge into water cooling, and having purchased accessories from FrozenCPU in the past I had no reservations about ordering the entirety of my gear from them. FrozenCPU boasts an immense array of products, some you can''t find anywhere else. Their prices are beyond reasonable, and their services are impeccable. In one order I specified the incorrect quantity of fittings, and a quick phone call (after business hours, no less) solved that problem. My whole order, including custom cable sleeving (which was flawless and perfectly color-matched) was picked, packed, and shipped within 2 hours of placing the order. It arrived 36 hours later. I will not shop anywhere else for PC mod supplies.
 
 
Excellent!
Date: August 06, 2012   Posted By: Tyler
I''ve been doing some custom build for myself and for others, even a few businesses. So, I went with a new Modright mat, the Fellows tool kit (well worth it for little vacuum!), and 3.5g of AC5. Items came in very quickly and the quality was great. Gearing up for some more builds, so next time I''ll want to throw in some cooler items, like some cold cathodes, etc. The pricing is great. Customer service is excellent. I''ll start working at a custom PC/laptop building business next week, so Frozen CPU is definitely going to be my source for modding customizing some cool builds. Thanks guys.
 
 
Like the Fry''s Electronics for case modders
Date: March 13, 2012   Posted By: Chunkboi
I will give them this without reservation, FrozenCPU has excellent customer service. I had purchased a DIY case mod kit to mod out my HP Pavillion Elite e9220y case, then I received a bonus that allowed me to purchase a new case. The return policy got me full store credit, so I sent back my previous order, and got a fan controller. I used the analogy because in my experience, Fry''s Electronics is the go-to place to find anything with a semiconductor. However, Fry''s does NOT have the full suite of case mod supplies. THIS PLACE DOES, including DIY window kits and modular liquid coolers. I even suggested a few mods more compatible with my case to be made available. Their prices can even compete with Amazon.com for the items they offer.
 
 
WOW!
Date: February 06, 2012   Posted By: Jack T.
I put in an order and had rush on it and I received an email from frozencpu/FedEx telling me my tracking number and when the information became available I found out that it would take all week for my package to get to me which would have been today as a matter of fact (Friday). However, to my great surprise my order came on Thursday totally unexpected but very glad it was here to finish this build. Then too not a single piece was missing and as a matter of fact there was one extra piece there (which you guys might want to charge me for) which was a third frozencpu.com can and bottle opener. The kids next door thank you frozencpu and so do I. The oldest boy (16) next door wants to learn about building, water cooling, and overclocking and you gotta know that the first place on my list for him to learn to shop at will be right here at frozencpu.
 
 
Unparalleled Service
Date: January 11, 2012   Posted By: Evan Twaddell
Up until recently, my interactions with FrozenCPU.com were little. A cord here, a fan there, and so on. But recently, I bought a couple of Arctic Accelero Extreme IIs for my video cards. Arctic had damaged their own power cables by putting together their heatsinks quickly, and probably cheaply. So what did FrozenCPU.com do after their approval of my returned merchandise? They 1) Called me, 2) Offered to send out replacements 3) After they had checked to see if the power cords wouldn''t cause a dead short from a power supply. I have never received that level of service from a specialty PCMod shop before. Typically, it is return, refund, rebuy. FrozenCPU.com does things right the first time around. ~E
 
 
Fast delivery to Perth Australia & great packing.
Date: December 16, 2011   Posted By: Raistlin
I did my first purchase with FrozenCPU on the 9th Dec 2011. I recieved my order on the 16th Dec. Spent around $400, they were packed in a box with plenty of brown paper and the put inside another box with 1cm foam around it. I will order from FrozenCPU again, Thanks :D
 
 
FrozenPC Rocks!
Date: December 15, 2011   Posted By: rgrwng
I don''t always buy computer accessories online, but when i do, i prefer FrozenCPU. I used to visit this site often, but never ended up buying anything, until recently. i was doing research about sleeving my own cables and adding some nice accent LEDs to my newest creation. i normally do not buy cool stuff like that because of fears of decreased quality, but i took a chance, and purchased some stuff from here to "test the waters". there service and shipping is really great! i love shopping here first before anywhere else. when i get the "rate this seller" email, i am always taking a good 15-20 minutes to praise them - the time it takes to give great feedback does not justify how awesome they are. thanks frozencpu, you people rock!
 
 
Best Service, Best Company, Best Deals!
Date: November 30, 2011   Posted By: NEOSAP
As a software developer, I don''t always "need" the hottest parts or newest items. But with FrozenCPU, I get AMAZING service, quick deliveries, and pricing that allows me buy the things I don''t need, at a price I cant resist! I reccomend FrozenCPU to ALL of my clients looking to upgrade their systems, or just looking to gain that extra edge!
 
 
Awesome service
Date: November 29, 2011   Posted By: Rick
Frozen cpu was awesome, placed order on Thanksgiving,, and had parts at my door by Monday afternoon,, fast service ,, quality job,, everything was packed good ,, and they had some great deals ,, I would recommend to anyone to shop here.. Awesome Job Frozen Cpu......
 
 
Da Best!!!!
Date: June 13, 2011   Posted By: Alex Tamez
Thank you sooo muchs frozenCPU, you''ve made me the happiest man alive today, I recieved my awesome gaming case and the fans and sleeved lightning and everything, it costs a lot but who cares, I got my items on schedule and perfectly safe, here on mexico it''s very hard to receive big packages as easy and fast as I did with you, I recommend this site 100%, and I''m already looking for my next purchase ;).....
 
 
Super Fast to Baghdad
Date: May 09, 2011   Posted By: Mac
I work as a civilian contractor in Baghdad. Ordered several items and they arrived in 8 days. Just amazing!!
 
 
Great service FrozenCPU and USPS
Date: May 06, 2011   Posted By: Dave Hartnell
I ordered my water cooling kit and within an hour it had shipped. The next day left the US, 3 days later arrived in NZ and Cleared customs and delivered early the next day. 5 days to NZ to my door is amazing.
 
 
International Shipping - Excellent!
Date: April 07, 2011   Posted By: Satsumomo
International shipping was FAST and CHEAP to Mexico! Will continue buying exclusively at FrozenCPU, quality components at unbeatable prices. Definitivamente recomendado para aquellos que vivimos fuera de los EU, el envío costó $12 dolares (Era un paquete pequeño) y no tardó más de 1 semana en llegar. Precios excelentes, servicio excelente, 100% recomendado!
 
 
Self Proclaimed Game Developer
Date: May 31, 2012   Posted By: Randy Hearn
I wrote to Frozen CPU a few weeks ago in regards to my recent orders, and I have not had the time to write a review. Once you build a good L/C system, you really have no need to buy new parts and in my case was probably about 6-7 years. However, that is one thing I can count on is FrozenCPU is still around and they are the only company I trust ordering L/C parts from. They have answered my questions by email quickly and were very nice, even though the part I needed was clearly visible on the page. They know after scouring the internet and their vast supply of parts, its easy to overlook the obvious and were very polite. My motherboard died and I wanted a new system, and I wanted it fast. I ordered parts on a Monday or Tuesday and they had the parts to be by that Friday, I was building up my system and leak testing Saturday. Too bad my motherboard failed and I had to wait (which I need to point out was not purchased at Frozen CPU). My only complaint I told them was I wished they could ship UPS since I have a UPS distribution center two blocks down from me and they deliver to me late at night and require no signature. But, every company has a business plan, and several companies I deal with use Fed-X, so if there was a rating system, it would not be worth removing a star for. I also promised I would post a link. You can tell by the picture I have never built an external Rad this big, so I will be ordering more parts from frozenCPU to clean up the install. But what I have keeps my system kool.... Very outstanding service from this company over several years.