Est. 1999
Phone: 1.877.2.GET.COOL (1.877.243.8266)   Hours: M-F 10-6 55805 fans like us! Bookmark and Share


1056 users browsing
Become a Fan on Facebook Follow FrozenCPU on Twitter Subscribe to our RSS Feed





IandH Silver KillCoils - Antimicrobial .999 Fine Silver Tubing / Reservoir Strip
Part #: ex-tub-705
  
Price: $7.99
 Click image to view


 Click on image for larger view


SHOPPING CART
Your Cart is Empty
PRODUCT LINKS

Average Rating: Results: 1-10 of 11
 
of 2 Next

Seems to work good!
05-25-2019
Reviewer:Andrew (1)
I haven''t noticed any crap going through my tubing and its been about a month or two since I installed it.


This is the best.
11-24-2014
Reviewer:Sir B (1)
I''ve had this in my loop for 2 1/2 years. Because I am lazy and have not rebuilt the loop, or switched the water, this has performed fantastically. Upon inspection, my water still looks just as clear and good as the day I built the loop. Forget other additives or solutions. Get this, put it in your res and forget about it.


Amazing
07-29-2014
Reviewer:d3viliz3d (1)
Basically a brutal birth control method for algaes :) Just put it in your loop and forget about it. Does its job flawlessy!


Use this
06-22-2014
Reviewer: ()
Five years later and only one change of distilled water. System is as clean as first day. Skip all the other bad products. Use silver and distilled water.


Hasn''t caused an issues thus far...
05-01-2014
Reviewer:gthanson (19)
I''ve only had it in my loop for a week, bopping around near my reservoir intake, but it hasn''t caused any problems and the price is cheap for the supposed gains.


Cleaner
11-18-2013
Reviewer:Juice (10)
I tried coolants before and the leave film in your tubing. This killcoil works great with distilled water.


Great!
08-05-2013
Reviewer:xneowolfx (4)
Should be the first thing you add to cart for any w/c loop.


Scientifically Proven
01-11-2013
Reviewer:FadedMaster (14)
It works. All you need is distilled water and a silver coil. Just drop it in your res (or T line if you don''t use a res) and you''re good to go.


Ok...lets try this
08-07-2012
Reviewer:Mouse51180 (18)
Easy to twist and make smaller or bigger to fit into some tubing if you dont want it just bobbling around in your resevoir. Not sure how well it will kill the microbs in my system since I jsut got it, but for $5 you cant beat trying it out!


Small and easy
11-11-2011
Reviewer:sabar (20)
The small and easy solution for microbe handling. Just dances in my res (well not anymore, its stuck in place now). Place it and forget it, easy!

 
of 2 Next